Seniority Benefit Group
6365 Riverside Drive
Dublin, OH  43017
ph: (614)799-1403 • 855-402-8820
fax: (614)799-1030
 
scott
Scott Miller

President & Founder
miller@sbg65.com
Phone: (614)799-1403

kerry
Kerry Quick Wiley

Independent Agent
quick@sbg65.com
Phone: (614)565-0226

josh
Josh Kinzel

Independent Agent
kinzel@sbg65.com
Phone: (614)633-7319

don
Don Olson

Independent Agent
olson@sbg65.com
Phone: (614)352-1027

debbie
Debbie Stamnes

Account Manager
stamnes@sbg65.com
Phone: (614)799-1403

ashley
Ashley Ellison

Client Advocate
ellison@sbg65.com
Phone: (614)799-1403
 
 
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn
 
Our Mission | Our Story | Our Team
 
Medicare & Muffins | Medicare - Connect | Marketplace Exchange | Contact Us
 
© Seniority Benefit Group | 6365 Riverside Drive | Dublin, OH  43017 | ph: (614)799-1403 | fax: (614)799-1030